Faculty and Staff

St. Charles School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

 

Name Position Email
Allison, Mrs Teacher-K

vallison@youngstowndiocese.org

Bodine, Mrs. Support mbodine@youngstowndiocese.org
Bussard, Mrs. Teacher -3 pbussard@youngstowndiocese.org
Calve, Miss Teacher - 3

mcalve@youngstowndiocese.org

Candel, Mr. Rich Center  
Chernushin, Mrs Teacher-2 jchernushin@youngstowndiocese.org
DeMain, Mrs. Teacher - 4 jdemain@youngstowndiocese.org
Frattaroli, Mrs. Teacher - 1 jfrattaroli@youngstowndiocese.org
Granchie, Mrs. Aux Services Clerk lgranchie@youngstowndiocese.org
Handel, Mrs. Teacher - Tech.

lhandel@youngstowndiocese.org

Hungerford, Mr. Teacher-6 jhungerford@youngstowndiocese.org
Joyce, Mrs. Title 1 Math cjoyce@youngstowndiocese.org
Majetich, Mrs. Nurse emajetich@youngstowndiocese.org
Mancini, Mr. Rich Center  
Mastriana, Mrs. Guidance rmastriana@youngstowndiocese.org
McGuire, Miss Teacher - 2 emcguire@youngstowndiocese.org
Mitchell, Mrs. Music tmitchell@youngstowndiocese.org
Pasquale, Mr. Remedial Reading jpasquale@youngstowndiocese.org
Peluso, Mrs. Art K-8 mpeluso@youngstowndiocese.org
Ritter, Mrs. Teacher - 5 kritter@youngstowndiocese.org
Rossi, Mrs. Teacher - 8 mrossi@youngstowndiocese.org
Sardich, Mrs.   Teacher - K jsardich@youngstowndiocese.org
Schlatter, Mrs. Administrative Assistant dschlatter@youngstowndiocese.org
Schneider , Mrs. Teacher - 7 kschneider@youngstowndioces.org
Scott, Mr. Gym bscott@younsgtowndiocese.org
Tarantino , Mr. Teacher - 8 ctarantino@youngstowndiocese.org
Venasco, Mr.  Teacher- 4 jvenasco@youngstowndiocese.org
Wagner, Mrs. Attendance Secretary cwagner@youngstowndiocese.org
Weitzman, Mrs. Teacher - 1 jweitzman@youngstowndiocese.org
Wills, Mrs. Teacher-6 mwills@youngstowndiocese.org
Wright, Mrs. Rich Center  
Yarger, Mrs. Principal stcharleselem@youngstowndiocese.org