Faculty and Staff

St. Charles School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

 

Name Position Email
Bartholomew, Patricia Teacher - K pbartholomew@youngstowndiocese.org
Frattaroli, JoAnn Teacher - K jfrattaroli@youngstowndiocese.org
Zorella, Leslie Teacher - 1 lzorella@youngstowndiocese.org
Weitzman, Jan Teacher - 1 jweitzman@youngstowndiocese.org
Zielinski, Nicole Teacher - 2 nzielinski@youngstowndiocese.org
Wirtz, Kendra Teacher - 2 kwirtz@youngstowndiocese.org
Perry, Melissa Teacher - 3 mperry@youngstowndiocese.org
Blasko, Laura Teacher - 3 lblasko@youngstowndiocese.org
DeMain, Jennifer Teacher - 4 jdemain@youngstowndiocese.org
Ritter, Kimberly Teacher - 4 kritter@youngstowndiocese.org
Walkinshaw, Roseanne Teacher - 5 rwalkinshaw@youngstowndiocese.org
Tarantino, Carmen Teacher - 6 ctarantino@youngstowndiocese.orga>
McGuire, Morgan Teacher - 6 mmcguire@youngstowndiocese.org
Schneider, Kathleen Teacher - 7 kschneider@youngstowndioces.org
Pasquale, Pamela Teacher - 8 ppasquale@youngstowndiocese.org
Melone, Debbie Teacher - 8 dmelone@youngstowndiocese.org
     
Mumah, Cathy Rich Center  
Trott, Natalie Rich Center ntrott@youngstowndiocese.org
Daltorio, Marilyn Phys. Ed mdaltorio@youngstowndiocese.org
Daltorio, Dominic Phys. Ed ddaltorio@youngstowndiocese.org
Peluso, Melissa Art - K-4 mpeluso@youngstowndiocese.org
Capple, Diane (Bunny) Art - 5-8 dcapple@youngstowndiocese.org
Granchie, Lisa Specials lgranchie@youngstowndiocese.org
Handel, Linda Computer Teacher lhandel@youngstowndiocese.org
Joyce, Casie Title I cjoyce@youngstowndiocese.org
Mitchell, Tereza Music tmitchell@youngstowndiocese.org
Giambattista, Jackie Library  
Macciomei, Lisa Specials-Math lmacciomei@youngstowndiocese.org
Pasquale, Jerry Specials-Reading jpasquale@youngstowndiocese.org
Stoops, Ron Athletic Director rws2222@gmail.com
     
DeVicchio, Kim Nurse kdevicchio@youngstowndiocese.org
Mastriana, Ruth Guidance rmastriana@youngstowndiocese.org
Pipala, Leanna Lunch Program  
Schlatter, Diane Administrative Assistant dschlatter@youngstowndiocese.org
Eich, Susan Receptionist / Attendance Secretary seich@youngstowndiocese.org
     
Yarger, Teresa Principal

stcharleselem@youngstowndiocese.org